Committee Members 2018

Name Address Email will be redirected to appropriate person
Sharron Boland Fitzsimons (Communications) Marley Avenue
Eamon Carroll
(Hon Treasurer, Membership Register)
Manor Green
Gemma Conlon
(Meeting Secretary, Landscape Liaison, Biodiversity)
Marley Walk
Derek Costello
(Hon. Chair, Communications)
Marley Avenue
Lee Graham (Vice-Chair, Garda Liaison) Marley Lawn
Sally Hartnett Marley Walk
Mike McDonagh Marley Grove
Trevor Stafford
(Hon Secretary, Council Liaison)
Marley Avenue